When the recording is started, it will appear in the Recordings list view.
Everyone you have shared the recording with via Groups will see the recording live or afterwards.
To see the live recording (with approximately 45 seconds to 1 minute delay), you simply press the recording tile and you will enter the video player mode.
It will take a 1-2 minutes before you are able to see the recording live after it is started.
Any administrator of the account can stop an on-going recording.
Have further questions about recording? Reach out to Spiideo support via the chat!