Skip to main content
Removing Members in Perform

How to remove members from your team/organization's account in Spiideo Perform

Updated over a week ago

To remove members from your Spiideo Perform account, first navigate to the 'Members' tab


From here, you can select the users you wish to remove from the account by clicking the check box next to their name. Once selected, click 'Delete':


Before confirming, you must choose a user from your account to inherit the deleted users content. Select a user then press 'Delete'


Did this answer your question?